Contact us

Home>Contact us
Contact us 2017-04-10T15:08:59+00:00

If you need information about our services or how to get started, our Helpline Volunteers offer a welcoming ear and can tell you all about the Bristol Whole Life Approach and our services. They can also point you in the direction of support groups and other wellbeing services across the country.

The confidential Helpline is open weekdays 9.30 – 5pm. Call 0303 3000 118 and press 1 or email helpline@pennybrohn.org.uk.

Courses and drop-in sessions run at our National Centre and at some wonderful locations across the UK. To book a place, call Bookings on 0303 3000 118 (press option 2) or email bookings@pennybrohn.org.uk.

If you’re not sure who to talk to or don’t have the extension you need, call Reception on 0303 3000 118 and wait to be put through to our helpful and friendly team.

You can also call Reception to book lunch, cooked by our award-winning chefs and served in the open-plan restaurant and dining room.

Alternatively, fill out our online enquiry form, here.

It costs around £6000 a day to deliver our life-changing services, and the majority of that money comes from our amazing supporters.
To talk to someone about helping to raise the vital funds we need to keep helping those diagnosed with cancer to live well, call 0303 3000 118 and press 3.

Rooms at the National Centre are available for hire. Call National Centre General Manager, Andrew Hufford on 01275 370 150 or email andrew.hufford@pennybrohn.org.uk.

Speak to the Press Office on 01275 370 095
For out of hours enquiries press-office@pennybrohn.org.uk call our Press Officer, Jason Hulbert 07777 666 518.

If you have a query about our website or need to speak to a member of the Comms & Marketing Team, call 01275 370 139 or email comms@pennybrohn.org.uk.

Click here to download logos, media release forms and other resources from our Press Office.

Other contacts

Shop

01275 370 112 | the.shop@pennybrohn.org.uk
www.pennybrohn.org.uk/shop

Jobs

0303 3000 118 | jobs@pennybrohn.org.uk

Volunteer

0303 3000 118 | volunteer@pennybrohn.org.uk